Science Victoria


How to enter

Science Drama Awards
Science Drama Awards will not be running in 2016. We will be using 2016 as a year of review and reflection on past successes and challenges so that we strengthen and grow future awards. Sincere thanks to the organising committee specifically Helene Hiotis and Jan Campione and our sponsors who have supported Science Drama over the past years.

Soula Bennett
STAV President

For more information about the finalists and the ultimate winners for last year go to Finalists and Winners.

For more information contact STAV